Quail Hollow Elementary PTA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Labor Day Recess
Labor Day Recess

Date:
Monday, September 2
12:00p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, September 4
Time:
12:00p - 1:00p
Where:
Conference Room

All are welcome
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Hearing Screening
Hearing Screening

Date:
Wednesday, September 11
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
School Pictures
School Pictures

Date:
Wednesday, September 18
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Parent Teacher Conferences
Parent Teacher Conferences

Date:
Wednesday, September 25
3:00p Book Fair
Book Fair

Date:
Wednesday, September 25
Time:
3:00p - 7:30p
Parent Teacher Conferences
Parent Teacher Conferences

Date:
Thursday, September 26
Early Out Day
Early Out Day

Date:
Thursday, September 26
1:30p Book Fair
Book Fair

Date:
Thursday, September 26
Time:
1:30p - 7:00p
No School
No School

Date:
Friday, September 27
29
30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
5:30p Classic Skate Night
Classic Skate Night

Date:
Tuesday, October 1
Time:
5:30p - 8:30p
12:00p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, October 2
Time:
12:00p - 1:00p
Fundraiser Donations Due for Prizes
Fundraiser Donations Due for Prizes

Date:
Friday, October 4
View in Outlook or Google Calendar